Astrid Coliche

Consultant

“Astrid is a globe-trotter who’s been to exotic places like Senegal, South Africa, India, China and Morocco. Her travels have taught her to bond with people and be open to other cultures – two assets that come in handy in all her organizational transformation mandates.”

With an Advanced Graduate Diploma in Management from HEC Montréal and a Master’s in Organizational Psychology from École de Psychologues Praticiens, her thirst for knowledge and discovery is insatiable, especially when it comes to strategic thinking and leadership development. She loves guiding clients in their corporate reinvention journeys.

Always inquisitive, Astrid enjoys meeting people and immersing herself in new cultural contexts. Her travels have taught her how to take a step back and see the big picture – an essential quality in order to understand organizational issues and effectively advise clients in their change process.

Astrid Coliche

Conseillère

« Astrid est une grande voyageuse. Elle a entre autres visité le Sénégal, l’Afrique du Sud, l’Inde, la Chine et le Maroc où elle a appris à tisser des liens et s’ouvrir aux autres cultures. Elle met en pratique ces deux forces dans tous ses mandats de transformation organisationnelle. »

Titulaire d’un DESS en gestion de HEC à Montréal et d’une maitrise en psychologie organisationnelle de l’École de Psychologies Praticiens, elle a toujours soif d’apprentissages et de découvertes, particulièrement en réflexion stratégique et développement du leadership. Elle adore guider ses clients dans leur grand voyage vers la réinvention de leur entreprise.

Grande curieuse de la vie, Astrid aime les rencontres humaines et s’immerger entièrement dans un nouveau contexte culturel. Ses voyages lui permettent d’avoir du recul, un élément essentiel afin de bien cerner les enjeux des organisations et conseiller efficacement ses clients en processus de changement.