Caroline Germain

Senior Consultant

“Caroline loves to travel and discover new cities. She enjoys exploring different places to get a taste of the local food, architecture, nature and culture. This inquisitiveness is reflected in her work, where she quickly assimilates the DNA of the companies she guides through various change projects.”

Discovering organizations from the ground up is one of Caroline’s strength. She’s adept at understanding people’s different realities and building bridges between them. Like a Sherpa, she paves the way by guiding teams step by step through the change process. She has a knack for building relationships, which allows her to more easily motivate teams to embrace innovative strategies. She manages to inspire people by creating positive environments that make transformation fun and collaborative.

For Caroline, each new cultural transformation mandate is like a journey to the very heart of an organization. As such, her many “destinations” have included clients in a wide range of fields, including technologies, multimedia, aeronautics, manufacturing and finance. Every time, she carries an impressive baggage of experience that he can call upon to optimize her strategies and create organizational models that open up new horizons for her clients.

Caroline Germain

Conseillère principale

« Caroline adore voyager et découvrir de nouvelles villes. Elle aime s’imprégner des endroits, de la nourriture, de l’architecture, de la nature et la culture. Cette curiosité se transpose dans son travail où elle s’imprègne rapidement de l’ADN des entreprises qu’elle accompagne dans leurs changements. »

Découvrir les entreprises sur le terrain est une des forces de Caroline. Elle a une facilité à comprendre la réalité des gens et faire le pont entre eux. Comme un sherpa, elle éclaire le chemin des équipes en les guidant pas à pas à travers les changements. Sa facilité à tisser des liens lui permet de motiver les équipes à travers ses stratégies innovantes. Elle réussit à inspirer les gens dans une ambiance positive qui incite à se transformer dans le plaisir et la collaboration.

Pour Caroline, chaque nouveau mandat de transformation de culture est comme un voyage au cœur de l’entreprise. Parmi ses destinations, elle a visité des organisations technologiques, multimédias, aéronautiques, manufacturières et financières. Chaque fois, elle remplit son sac à dos d’expériences qui lui permettent d’optimiser ses stratégies et de créer un modèle organisationnel qui fera décoller l’entreprise vers de nouveaux horizons.