Marie-Paule Giguère

Executive Consultant

“Marie-Paule is fascinated with water. At a very young age, she started learning to manoeuvre different crafts, first by herself, then as part of a crew, and later as a sailboat skipper or as team leader in dragon-boat competitions.”

With the wind in her sails, she’s learned how to gain the confidence of her crew and lead them safely into port through shifting tides. Today, with her clients’ teams, she knows how to position people to maximize their strengths and propel an organization to meet its growth challenge.

With her thirst for knowledge and unwavering discipline, Marie-Paule is experienced at navigating the troubled waters of organizational transformation. She knows how to identify strategic decisions and reach the necessary consensus to get her clients up to cruising speed.

Marie-Paule puts a lot of heart into what she does, and she enjoys bringing people together and volunteering. When she’s not coaching her son’s soccer team, you might find her chairing the Board of Directors of Circuit-Est centre chorégraphique. No matter what the challenge, she draws from her wellspring of creativity to achieve that unique Brio difference that clients looks for.

Marie-Paule Giguère

Conseillère exécutive

“Marie-Paule est passionnée par l’eau. Très jeune elle s’initie à manœuvrer différents types de coques, seule ou avec un équipage qu’elle accompagne ou, plus tard dirige dans un voilier ou un bateau-dragon de compétition.”

Le nez dans le vent, souvent changeant, c’est sur l’eau qu’elle a appris à développer des stratégies pour se rendre rapidement à bon port avec une équipe dont elle avait gagné la confiance. Aujourd’hui, avec l’équipe de son client, elle sait comment positionner chacun pour maximiser ses forces et ainsi propulser son client afin qu’il relève son défi de croissance.

Avide de connaissances et d’une grande rigueur, Marie-Paule navigue avec expérience dans les eaux parfois troubles de la transformation organisationnelle. Elle sait identifier les décisions stratégiques et atteindre le consensus nécessaire pour que son client atteigne la vitesse de croisière souhaitée.

Femme de cœur, elle aime mettre des personnes en relation et s’impliquer bénévolement. Ainsi, lorsqu’elle ne coache pas l’équipe de soccer de ses fils, elle préside le CA de Circuit-Est centre chorégraphique. Peu importe les défis, elle puise dans les eaux de sa créativité pour faire LA différence Brio que son client recherche.