Marise Folco

Administrative Assistant

“Marise has a passion for creativity in many forms, from painting to film to gardening to home décor. She loves to make connections, either person to person, or between people and their environment. Marise has a talent for visualizing what a room will look like after she’s removed its divisions – a talent that comes in very handy when making long-term strategic decisions in an organization.”

Marise has over 25 years of experience as an administrative assistant, including 7 years as an executive assistant in business strategy & development for a major consulting firm. Her knowledge of the business world, her devotion to her work and her long-term vision have allowed her to build enriching relationships, even in constantly changing environments.

What motivates Marise above all else is the satisfaction of working on a project and seeing it develop, transform and grow. Starting from scratch, she has the ability to create a lush garden. Her interest in transformation is reflected in the passion she brings to every project at Brio.

Marise Folco

Adjointe administrative

« Marise a plusieurs passions liées à la création : peinture, cinéma, jardinage, décoration. Que ce soit entre les humains ou entre les éléments d’un décor, elle aime créer des liens. Marise a une grande capacité à imaginer le résultat final d’une pièce après avoir enlevé les divisions. Ce talent est très utile lorsque l’on doit prendre des décisions stratégiques à long terme dans une entreprise. »

Marise possède plus de 25 ans d’expérience comme adjointe administrative. Elle a entre autres été adjointe exécutive stratégie et développement des affaires pour un important cabinet-conseil pendant plus de 7 ans. Sa connaissance du milieu des affaires, son dévouement et sa vision à long terme lui permettent de bâtir des relations enrichissantes, même si le décor change constamment.

Travailler sur un projet et le voir se développer, se transformer et s’épanouir, c’est ce que Marise préfère. Elle peut partir de rien et créer un véritable jardin botanique. Son intérêt pour la transformation se reflète dans la passion qu’elle investit dans chaque projet chez Brio.