Maxime Pineault

Consultant

“Ultimate Frisbee is a constant reality check on teamwork: the team’s success depends on the commitment and goals of each player. Each player’s attitude, intensity and discipline can make a positive impact on our teammates… whether they’re playing on the field or sitting on the sidelines.”

Major organizational transformation doesn’t scare Maxime. He just keeps his eye on the goal with his combined expertise in change management, project management, strategy and client relations. Throughout his many projects, Maxime has put his interpersonal skills to play to develop action-oriented strategies for the team to score the desired results.

Maxime is a dynamic and generous team player, whether he’s developing a strategy with his teammates or his clients. He values each member’s contribution and recognizes the importance of getting everyone moving towards a common goal.

Maxime Pineault

Conseiller

« Le Ultimate Frisbee nous expose constamment à la réalité d’une équipe; le succès collectif repose sur le niveau d’engagement de chaque individu, selon les objectifs qu’il s’est donnés. La responsabilisation individuelle nous donne la capacité d’influencer positivement l’ensemble de nos coéquipiers de par notre attitude, notre intensité et notre rigueur, et ce, que l’on soit sur le terrain ou sur les lignes de côté. »

Les transformations organisationnelles d’envergure ne font pas peur à Maxime qui conjugue de multiples expertises dans la conduite de changements, en gestion de projets, en stratégie et en relation avec la clientèle. Tout au long de ses mandats, il a su mettre de l’avant ses habiletés personnelles tout en développant avec ses clients des stratégies axées sur l’action, permettant toujours d’atteindre collectivement les résultats souhaités.

Dynamique et doté d’une grande générosité, que ce soit au sein de son équipe d’Ultimate Frisbee ou avec ses clients, Maxime sait favoriser la contribution de chaque membre et reconnaître l’importance d’avancer ensemble vers un but commun.