Michel Drouin

Partner

“Whether it’s nature, people or organizations, Michel likes to observe and analyze. He’s fascinated by their complexity and dynamics and loves to identify the strengths, analyze the strategies and the actions and reactions, so he can envision a new way of doing things.”

Michel loves to immerse himself in his clients’ worlds. Versatile and a great listener, he passionately applies his analytical and structured mind to the most complex transformational challenges. He’s recognized for his vast experience, earned over many successful projects for clients in various business sectors. Michel always strives to drive change management to optimize business benefits and his pragmatic advice is sought for all types of projects, especially for large-scale technological change.

One thing is for sure, whether he’s observing the interactions between people or attempting to understand the synergy of a team, people know when Michel gets that analytical look in his eye… and they can’t wait to hear how he wants to reinvent things.

Michel Drouin

Associé

« Que ce soit la nature, les individus ou les organisations, Michel aime observer et analyser. Il se fascine pour leur complexité et leur dynamique. Il aime identifier les forces en présence, analyser les stratégies, les actions et les résultats qui en découlent et imaginer des façons alternatives de faire les choses. »

Michel aime s’imprégner des réalités de ses clients. Polyvalent et d’une grande capacité d’écoute, il applique avec passion son esprit analytique et structuré aux enjeux de transformation les plus complexes. On lui reconnaît une vaste expérience, accumulée dans le cadre de mandats réalisés pour des clients issus de multiples domaines d’affaires. En tout temps, Michel cherche à allier la conduite des changements à l’optimisation des bénéfices d’affaires. Ses conseils pragmatiques sont recherchés pour des projets de toutes natures, notamment dans le cadre de changements technologiques d’envergure.

Une chose est certaine, qu’il s’agisse d’observer les interactions entre les gens ou de comprendre la synergie des équipes, on devine rapidement le travail d’analyse dans le regard de Michel et on ne peut qu’être impatient qu’il livre sa pensée sur la façon de réinventer les choses.