Sabrina Dubé

Consultant

“As a consultant, and as a cycling enthusiast, Sabrina is very sensitive to changes in the environment. She moves forward at the same pace as her clients, and anticipates obstacles to always stay in on course.”

Sabrina takes a constructive approach to transformation, giving her clients a leg up and keeping them ahead of the pack. Through constant listening and constructive dialogue, she helps managers understand their needs and surpass themselves.

As a woman who’s both thoughtful and passionate, she leverages her relational skills and strategic mind to achieve evolution and prosperity. No matter which road she has to follow or how many hills she has to climb, she knows how to adapt to deliver organizational change that gets you where you want to go.

Sabrina Dubé

Conseillère

« En tant que conseillère, ou lorsqu’elle pratique le vélo de route, Sabrina est très sensible aux changements dans l’environnement. Elle évolue à la même vitesse que ses clients et anticipe les obstacles afin de garder le cap sur la bonne direction. »

Sabrina réalise des transformations de façon constructive pour que ses clients prennent les devants et demeurent en tête de peloton. Avec une écoute constante et des échanges constructifs, elle aide les gestionnaires à comprendre leurs besoins et à se dépasser.

Femme de cœur et de tête, elle met ses habiletés relationnelles et son esprit stratégique au service de l’évolution et de la prospérité. Peu importe le chemin à parcourir et les côtes à monter, elle s’adapte afin de réaliser des changements organisationnels qui tiennent toujours la route.