Sylvain Hilby

Executive Consultant

“ Sylvain Hilby is a hockey aficionado who’s been lacing up his skates in France and Quebec for almost 30 years. As a team player, he loves to hit the ice with senior managers taking on major transformational challenges. He is a great leader specializing in break-out strategies.”

Over the last 13 years, he has been coaching managers in different areas: strategic planning, operational efficiency, new business undertakings, business social responsibility, management of large-scale programs, and much more. Sylvain has developed an expertise in organizational diagnostics, and in change design and management. Regardless of the challenge at hand, he’ll sharpen his skates, put on his gear and get ready to help score a winning goal.

He is an inspiring captain able to understand the issues, identify the strategies that must be implemented and assist senior management in recording a win. His professionalism, perseverance and discipline inspire managers of all stripes. Like an athlete in top form, he leads businesses to fulfill their ambitions and bring about wished-for organizational change./p>

Sylvain Hilby

Conseiller exécutif

“Grand passionné de hockey sur glace, Sylvain Hilby arpente les patinoires françaises et québécoises depuis près de 30 ans.. Joueur d’équipe, il aime être sur la glace avec les équipes de direction ayant des défis liés à des transformations majeures. C’est un grand leader et un spécialiste en sorties de zone.”

Depuis 13 ans, sa pratique l’amène à performer à différents niveaux. Il a accompagné des dirigeants en planification stratégique, efficacité opérationnelle, lancement de nouvelles activités, responsabilité sociale d’entreprise, gestion de programme d’envergure et bien plus. Sylvain a entre autres développé une expertise dans les domaines du diagnostic organisationnel, du design et de la gestion du changement. Mais peu importe le défi, il enfile son équipement et aiguise ses patins pour atteindre le but recherché.

C’est un capitaine inspirant lorsque vient le temps de saisir les enjeux, d’identifier les stratégies à mettre en œuvre et d‘accompagner une équipe de direction vers la victoire. Son professionnalisme, sa persévérance et sa rigueur inspirent les gestionnaires de tous les domaines. Tel un athlète au sommet de sa forme, il conduit les entreprises à atteindre leurs ambitions et à remporter la victoire sur les changements organisationnels visés.